[Skip to Content]
The Credit Union Department is a Texas state agency with responsibility for supervising and regulating  state-chartered credit unions. The Department is governed by the nine-member Credit Union Commission, comprised of four members from the credit union industry, and five members from the general public with no direct involvement in the management of a financial institution.
Events Calendar
  • 9:00 am, March 9, 2018 – Commission Meeting
  • Closed, May 28, 2018 – Memorial Day
  • Closed, July 4, 2018 – Independence Day
  • 9:00 am, July 13, 2018 – Commission Meeting